top of page
Search

The Reviews Are In!

I sent out my first 3 chapters to my current Alpha/Beta readers (if you are interested in becoming one yourself please contact me!) and have been anxiously waiting on the reviews. I am very happy to say that they're very happy so far! Here is what two of them had to say about the story so far.


"Holy crap! Wow wow wow! And some more wow! Please write more because I need to know what happens!!!" -Brittney


"Daaaaaaang girl!!!!! Do you have more? I WANT MORE!!!! That was nothing like I've ever read before and I can't wait to see what else you have in store!!!! - Alyssa


That gives me the extra motivation I need to finish chapter 15 tonight! I'm getting so close to finishing this book it feels amazing! I can't wait until I get to share it with all of you. But for now I promise I'll be giving you some details very soon!


-Mae



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm a published author!

I finally published my first book and it wasn't even as scary as I thought it would be. And now I am already writing the sequel. Fingers crossed I finish that up in November when I participate in NaNo

Check me out

July was a busy month my friends. I entered into the Camp NaNoWriMo for the first time and I am proud to say that I completed my goal of 50,000 words in the month of July. It was crazy and hectic and

bottom of page