top of page
Search

So close...


As I continue to work out the kinks on my Dystopian novel, I started another book. This one is an Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance and I only have three chapters left to write. It has been a fun one to work on. I should have it completed by the end of next week (if not sooner). My goal for this one is to self publish (pray for me!) and have it ready for everyone in the summer! I cannot wait to be able to finally say I am a published author!


After I publish this one I am going to go back into my Dystopia and finally work out the right ending. It's become so much bigger than I planned and one book will not do it. I am officially saying it will be a trilogy so I want to make sure I get everything right before I publish. I don't want to give you guys anything but the best from me. But I promise it is still coming!


Don't forget to follow me on Facebook and Instagram for more details and sneak peeks of my life and my books!


I'll see you soon!

-Mae

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm a published author!

I finally published my first book and it wasn't even as scary as I thought it would be. And now I am already writing the sequel. Fingers crossed I finish that up in November when I participate in NaNo

Check me out

July was a busy month my friends. I entered into the Camp NaNoWriMo for the first time and I am proud to say that I completed my goal of 50,000 words in the month of July. It was crazy and hectic and

bottom of page