top of page
Search

I'm a published author!

I finally published my first book and it wasn't even as scary as I thought it would be.


And now I am already writing the sequel. Fingers crossed I finish that up in November when I participate in NaNoWriMo again. What is #NaNoWriMo? It's when your writer friends don't talk to you for a month. The goal is to write 50,000 words in the month of November. So that doesn't leave you with a lot of time to socialize. So you probably won't be hearing from me too much.


The next crazy thing on my agenda is #Milwordy What is Milwordy? If you thought NaNoWriMo was crazy well then Milwordy isn't for you. It might not be for me either but I'm going to give it a try and have fun with it. Milwordy is where you attempt to write a million words in a year. Yeah, I know it sounds crazy. It is crazy. And I am crazy for trying it. Will I make it to a million? I don't know what I'm going to try and even if I don't I'll still get in a lot of writing! I'll keep up updated on my progress when I can.


Good luck friends. Happy reading!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check me out

July was a busy month my friends. I entered into the Camp NaNoWriMo for the first time and I am proud to say that I completed my goal of 50,000 words in the month of July. It was crazy and hectic and

bottom of page